Tiny Prints Best Deal Ever

tinyprints25I know I’ve sung Tiny Print’s praises in previous posts, but for real guys: THEY ARE AMAZING! I used them for E’s birth announcement and am planning on using them for our Christmas cards this year also. They are the best and believe me I’ve researched for many hours choosing the best value for your money and the product with the most luxurious finish. The best time to buy your cards is now! Tiny Prints shared with me a special offer for free shipping and 25% off for 24 hours only! Starting at 12 midnight Pacific time (2 am central and 3 am eastern standard time) and runs for 24 hours!! I will be purchasing my cards tonight and you guys should too! If you’re like me I go through the process of picking my options out in advance and then saving the completed card. That way there’s no pressure on me and I can revisit the choices I previously made to ensure I still like them the next day.

Be sure to check out the 24 hour only sale here!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *